Bloom Board Members

Our highly qualified and dedicated board members come from diverse backgrounds across the U.S. They believe in serving women to the best of their ability.

Paula Mosher Wallace

President & Chairman of the Board

Franklin, TN

Kylie Snow

Vice President & Vice Chairman of the Board

Beaufort, SC

Michelle Morgan

Corporate Secretary & Board Secretary

Franklin, TN

Cecilia Mosher

CFO & Board Treasurer

Leavenworth, KS

Lou Britt

Director of Bloom Ambassadors

Nashville, TN

Ginny Priz

Director of Marketing

Nashville, TN

Jennifer Haskins

Legal Advisor to the Board

Macon, GA

Sue Turner-McGray

Board Member

Old Hickory, TN

Carmen Ruiz-Ore

Board Member

Orlando, FL